Echipa Top Estate Team

Management

Costin-Rusu

Costin Rusu

Director de Marketing

costin.rusu@tet.ro

0723 232 359

Marina-Ungureanu

Marina Ungureanu

Office Manager

marina.ungureanu@tet.ro

0723 232 359

Luana-Melniciuc

Luana Melniciuc

Manager

luana.melniciuc@tet.ro

0773 314 822

Team Leaderi

Antoanela-Ene

Antoanela Ene

Team Leader

antoanela.ene@tet.ro

0723 232 359

Eugen-Oprea

Eugen Oprea

Team Leader

eugen.oprea@tet.ro

0723 232 359

Ionut-Ungureanu

Ionut Ungureanu

Team Leader

ionut.ungureanu@tet.ro

0723 232 359

Lucia-Buleac

Lucia Buleac

Head of Office Department

lucia.buleac@tet.ro

0723 232 359

Radu-Manaila

Radu Manaila

Team Leader

radu.manaila@tet.ro

0723 232 359

Robert-Buzatu

Robert Buzatu

Team Leader

robert.buzatu@tet.ro

0723 232 359

Roxana-Voicu

Roxana Voicu

Team Leader

roxana.voicu@tet.ro

0723 232 359

Sebastian-Ciobanu

Sebastian Ciobanu

Team Leader

sebastian.ciobanu@tet.ro

0723 232 359

Sergiu-Filipov

Sergiu Filipov

Team Leader

sergiu.filipov@tet.ro

0723 232 359

Stefan-Gavan

Stefan Gavan

Team Leader

stefan.gavan@tet.ro

0723 232 359

Consultanti Imobiliari Braila

Gabriel-Andrei

Gabriel Andrei

Sales Associate

gabriel.andrei@tet.ro

0723 232 359

Consultanti Imobiliari Bucuresti

Adi-Talaat

Adi Talaat

Sales Associate

adi.talaat@tet.ro

0723 232 359

Adrian-Andrioaei

Adrian Andrioaei

Sales Associate

adrian.andrioaei@tet.ro

0723 232 359

Alexandru-Flueras

Alexandru Flueras

Sales Associate

alexandru.flueras@tet.ro

0723 232 359

Anca-Bernea

Anca Bernea

Sales Associate

anca.bernea@tet.ro

0723 232 359

Andreas-Gheorghe

Andreas Gheorghe

Sales Associate

andreas.gheorghe@tet.ro

0723 232 359

Andrei-Marin

Andrei Marin

Sales Associate

andrei.marin@tet.ro

0723 232 359

Andrei-Mihai

Andrei Mihai

Sales Associate

andrei.mihai@tet.ro

0723 232 359

Ane Maria-Mihaila

Ane Maria Mihaila

Sales Associate

maria.mihaila@tet.ro

0723 232 359

Anne-Marie-Precup

Anne-Marie Precup

Sales Associate

annemarie.precup@tet.ro

0723 232 359

Aurelian-Danescu

Aurelian Danescu

Sales Associate

aurelian.danescu@tet.ro

0723 232 359

Bogdan-Dumitru

Bogdan Dumitru

Sales Associate

bogdan.dumitru@tet.ro

0723 232 359

Calin-Marinescu

Calin Marinescu

Sales Associate

calin.marinescu@tet.ro

0723 232 359

Camelia-Buciuman

Camelia Buciuman

Sales Associate

camelia.buciuman@tet.ro

0723 232 359

Claudia-Hortea

Claudia Hortea

Sales Associate

claudia.hortea@tet.ro

0723 232 359

Cristian-Tanase

Cristian Tanase

Sales Associate

cristian.tanase@tet.ro

0723 232 359

Dan-Posea

Dan Posea

Sales Associate

dan.posea@tet.ro

0723 232 359

Daniel-Voinea

Daniel Voinea

Sales Associate

daniel.voinea@tet.ro

0723 232 359

Eusebiu-Diaconescu

Eusebiu Diaconescu

Sales Associate

eusebiu.diaconescu@tet.ro

0723 232 359

Eva-Niculae

Eva Niculae

Sales Associate

eva.niculae@tet.ro

0723 232 359

Floria-Simion

Floria Simion

Sales Associate

floria.simion@tet.ro

0723 232 359

Florin-Argeseanu

Florin Argeseanu

Sales Associate

florin.argeseanu@tet.ro

0723 232 359

Florin-Tacu

Florin Tacu

Sales Associate

florin.tacu@tet.ro

0723 232 359

Gabriel-Gibu

Gabriel Gibu

Sales Associate

gabriel.gibu@tet.ro

0723 232 359

Ionela-Vasile

Ionela Vasile

Sales Associate

ionela.vasile@tet.ro

0723 232 359

Ionut-Chivu

Ionut Chivu

Sales Associate

ionut.chivu@tet.ro

0723 232 359

Ionut-Negrii

Ionut Negrii

Sales Associate

ionut.negrii@tet.ro

0723 232 359

Iulian-Neacsu

Iulian Neacsu

Sales Associate

iulian.neacsu@tet.ro

0723 232 359

Iulian-Pisica

Iulian Pisica

Sales Associate

iulian.pisica@tet.ro

0723 232 359

Madalina-Duica

Madalina Duica

Sales Associate

madalina.duica@tet.ro

0723 232 359

Maria-Bobe

Maria Bobe

Sales Associate

maria.bobe@tet.ro

0723 232 359

Marian-Poteras

Marian Poteras

Sales Associate

marian.poteras@tet.ro

0723 232 359

Mihaela-Manea

Mihaela Manea

Sales Associate

mihaela.manea@tet.ro

0723 232 359

Mihai-Belous

Mihai Belous

Sales Associate

mihai.belous@tet.ro

0723 232 359

Mihai-Nastase

Mihai Nastase

Sales Associate

mihai.nastase@tet.ro

0723 232 359

Razvan-Tudor

Razvan Tudor

Sales Associate

razvan.tudor@tet.ro

0723 232 359

Simona-Cosma

Simona Cosma

Sales Associate

simona.cosma@tet.ro

0723 232 359

Traian-Gheorghiu

Traian Gheorghiu

Sales Associate

traian.gheorghiu@tet.ro

0723 232 359

Vitalie-Polihovici

Vitalie Polihovici

Sales Associate

vitalie.polihovici@tet.ro

0723 232 359

Vlad-Banuta

Vlad Banuta

Sales Associate

vlad.banuta@tet.ro

0723 232 359

Vlad-Stanchievici

Vlad Stanchievici

Sales Associate

vlad.stanchievici@tet.ro

0723 232 359

Violeta-Vintila

Violeta Vintila

Sales Associate

violeta.vintila@tet.ro

0723 232 359

Consultanti Imobiliari Cluj-Napoca

Mircea-Dragus

Mircea Dragus

Sales Associate

mircea.dragus@tet.ro

0723 232 359

Consultanti Imobiliari Constanta

Ana-Ariciu

Ana Ariciu

Sales Associate

ana.ariciu@tet.ro

0773 314 822

Elena-Bujor

Elena Bujor

Sales Associate

elena.bujor@tet.ro

0773 314 822

Elena-Filipescu

Elena Filipescu

Sales Associate

elena.filipescu@tet.ro

0773 314 822

Georgiana-Popa

Georgiana Popa

Sales Associate

GeorgianaPopa

0773 314 822

Isabela-Mocianu

Isabela Mocianu

Sales Associate

isabela.mocianu@tet.ro

0773 314 822

Rita-Bercea

Rita Bercea

Sales Associate

rita.bercea@tet.ro

0773 314 822

Ne puteti contacta pe