EXCELLENCE THROUGH EXPERIENCE

Apartments

Sales | Rentals

Houses and Villas

Sales | Rentals

Lands

Sales | Rentals

Commercial space

Sales | Rentals

Office

Sales | Rentals

Industrial

Rentals | Rentals

Hotels and Guesthouses

Sales | Rentals
Top Estate Team

real estate agency in Bucharest and Ilfov



See details

Our Team

Adi-Talaat

Adi Talaat

Sales Associate

adi.talaat@tet.ro

0723 232 359

Ionut-Negrii

Ionut Negrii

Sales Associate

ionut.negrii@tet.ro

0723 232 359

Mihaela-Manea

Mihaela Manea

Sales Associate

mihaela.manea@tet.ro

0723 232 359

Eugen-Oprea

Eugen Oprea

Team Leader

eugen.oprea@tet.ro

0723 232 359

Simona-Cosma

Simona Cosma

Sales Associate

simona.cosma@tet.ro

0723 232 359

Andreas-Gheorghe

Andreas Gheorghe

Sales Associate

andreas.gheorghe@tet.ro

0723 232 359

Radu-Manaila

Radu Manaila

Team Leader

radu.manaila@tet.ro

0723 232 359

Roxana-Voicu

Roxana Voicu

Sales Associate

roxana.voicu@tet.ro

0723 232 359

Adrian-Andrioaei

Adrian Andrioaei

Sales Associate

adrian.andrioaei@tet.ro

0723 232 359

Iulian-Pisica

Iulian Pisica

Sales Associate

iulian.pisica@tet.ro

0723 232 359

Isabela-Mocianu

Isabela Mocianu

Sales Associate

isabela.mocianu@tet.ro

0773 314 822

Claudia-Hortea

Claudia Hortea

Sales Associate

claudia.hortea@tet.ro

0723 232 359

Aurelian-Danescu

Aurelian Danescu

Sales Associate

aurelian.danescu@tet.ro

0723 232 359

Corina-Niculescu

Corina Niculescu

Sales Associate

corina.niculescu@tet.ro

0723 232 359

Luana-Melniciuc

Luana Melniciuc

Manager

luana.melniciuc@tet.ro

0773 314 822

Gabriel-Andrei

Gabriel Andrei

Sales Associate

gabriel.andrei@tet.ro

0723 232 359

Ionut-Ungureanu

Ionut Ungureanu

Team Leader

ionut.ungureanu@tet.ro

0723 232 359

Marian-Poteras

Marian Poteras

Sales Associate

marian.poteras@tet.ro

0723 232 359

Florin-Tacu

Florin Tacu

Sales Associate

florin.tacu@tet.ro

0723 232 359

Dan-Posea

Dan Posea

Sales Associate

dan.posea@tet.ro

0723 232 359

Razvan-Tudor

Razvan Tudor

Sales Associate

razvan.tudor@tet.ro

0723 232 359

Lucia-Buleac

Lucia Buleac

Head of Office Department

lucia.buleac@tet.ro

0723 232 359

Ana-Ariciu

Ana Ariciu

Sales Associate

ana.ariciu@tet.ro

0773 314 822

Iulian-Neacsu

Iulian Neacsu

Team Leader

iulian.neacsu@tet.ro

0723 232 359

Camelia-Buciuman

Camelia Buciuman

Team Leader

camelia.buciuman@tet.ro

0723 232 359

Mihai-Nastase

Mihai Nastase

Sales Associate

mihai.nastase@tet.ro

0723 232 359

Vlad-Banuta

Vlad Banuta

Sales Associate

vlad.banuta@tet.ro

0723 232 359

Ionut-Chivu

Ionut Chivu

Sales Associate

ionut.chivu@tet.ro

0723 232 359

Traian-Gheorghiu

Traian Gheorghiu

Sales Associate

traian.gheorghiu@tet.ro

0723 232 359

Rita-Bercea

Rita Bercea

Sales Associate

rita.bercea@tet.ro

0773 314 822

Daniel-Voinea

Daniel Voinea

Sales Associate

daniel.voinea@tet.ro

0723 232 359

Gabriel-Gibu

Gabriel Gibu

Sales Associate

gabriel.gibu@tet.ro

0723 232 359

Andrei-Mihai

Andrei Mihai

Sales Associate

andrei.mihai@tet.ro

0723 232 359

Antoanela-Ene

Antoanela Ene

Team Leader

antoanela.ene@tet.ro

0723 232 359

Anca-Bernea

Anca Bernea

Sales Associate

anca.bernea@tet.ro

0723 232 359

Floria-Simion

Floria Simion

Sales Associate

floria.simion@tet.ro

0723 232 359

Georgiana-Popa

Georgiana Popa

Sales Associate

GeorgianaPopa

0773 314 822

Mihai-Belous

Mihai Belous

Sales Associate

mihai.belous@tet.ro

0723 232 359

Robert-Buzatu

Robert Buzatu

Team Leader

robert.buzatu@tet.ro

0723 232 359

Vlad-Stanchievici

Vlad Stanchievici

Sales Associate

vlad.stanchievici@tet.ro

0723 232 359

Mircea-Dragus

Mircea Dragus

Sales Associate

MirceaDragus

0723 232 359

Alexandru-Flueras

Alexandru Flueras

Sales Associate

alexandru.flueras@tet.ro

0723 232 359

Andrei-Marin

Andrei Marin

Sales Associate

andrei.marin@tet.ro

0723 232 359

Vitalie-Polihovici

Vitalie Polihovici

Sales Associate

vitalie.polihovici@tet.ro

0723 232 359

Ane Maria-Mihaila

Ane Maria Mihaila

Sales Associate

maria.mihaila@tet.ro

0723 232 359

Sergiu-Filipov

Sergiu Filipov

Team Leader

sergiu.filipov@tet.ro

0723 232 359

Eva-Niculae

Eva Niculae

Sales Associate

eva.niculae@tet.ro

0723 232 359

Sebastian-Ciobanu

Sebastian Ciobanu

Team Leader

sebastian.ciobanu@tet.ro

0723 232 359

Maria-Bobe

Maria Bobe

Sales Associate

maria.bobe@tet.ro

0723 232 359

Stefan-Gavan

Stefan Gavan

Team Leader

stefan.gavan@tet.ro

0723 232 359

Ionela-Vasile

Ionela Vasile

Team Leader

ionela.vasile@tet.ro

0723 232 359

Elena-Bujor

Elena Bujor

Sales Associate

elena.bujor@tet.ro

0773 314 822

Florin-Argeseanu

Florin Argeseanu

Sales Associate

florin.argeseanu@tet.ro

0723 232 359

Elena-Filipescu

Elena Filipescu

Sales Associate

elena.filipescu@tet.ro

0773 314 822

Ana-Bobaru

Ana Bobaru

Sales Associate

ana.bobaru@tet.ro

0723 232 359

Madalina-Duica

Madalina Duica

Sales Associate

madalina.duica@tet.ro

0723 232 359

Bogdan-Dumitru

Bogdan Dumitru

Sales Associate

bogdan.dumitru@tet.ro

0723 232 359

Marina-Ungureanu

Marina Ungureanu

Office Manager

marina.ungureanu@tet.ro

0723 232 359

Calin-Marinescu

Calin Marinescu

Sales Associate

calin.marinescu@tet.ro

0723 232 359

Costin-Rusu

Costin Rusu

Director de Marketing

costin.rusu@tet.ro

0723 232 359

Cristian-Tanase

Cristian Tanase

Sales Associate

cristian.tanase@tet.ro

0723 232 359

Iulian-Stoicof

Iulian Stoicof

Sales Associate

iulian.stoicof@tet.ro

0723 232 359

See All Team

Testimonials
Do you want to work with us?

I wanted to get in touch and thank you for a beautiful collaboration.
I appreciated everything; from the professional and complex posting vis-à-vis the villa in Corbeanca, to the excellent communication and the prompt manner in which you answered my questions and those of my husband, John. Although, unfortunately, the collaboration did not end with an actual rental, I will keep your contact details for recommendations and possible future collaborations.
All the best and good luck in the future.

Diana Staker, customer buyer
See all comments

REQUEST DETAILS

You can contact us on WhatsApp